Featured Again on Links à la Mode: The IFB Weekly Roundup (February 13, 2014)

lalam0213

Love, Life & The Latest Thing

This week NYFW hit the runways strutting everything we’ll be coveting over the next six months, but it’s also a time to think about love as Valentine’s Day closes out the week. Will you be celebrating? Some will, others will roll their eyes, but either way, it’s certainly fun to think about what we’ll be wearing.

Links à la Mode: February 13

SPONSOR: East Dane RtA, Evleo, P&J Sister, Quiksilver, Alasdair, Blossom Box, Our Legacy, Ingelmo, Chrldr, Furla

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!

3 thoughts on “Featured Again on Links à la Mode: The IFB Weekly Roundup (February 13, 2014)

  1. Pingback: Featured Again on Links à la Mode: The I...

  2. Thanks for leaving a note on IFB, I haven’t been there on awhile. I would love to follow you on Twitter and Bloglovin’, I hope you do the same my links are on my blog!
    xoxo Akinyi

Leave a comment